Gluten Avoid It

AVOID gluten if you are gluten intolerant. Many people are and don’t realize it.

 

  • Wheat, oats, spelt, rye, triticale have gluten.
  • Also, many sauces, coatings, mixes and prepared foods of all kinds.
Advertisements
This entry was posted in Healthy eating. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s