Voices of Oklahoma – Paul Andert WWII Veteran

http://voicesofoklahoma.com/paul_andert.html

This entry was posted in Veterans. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Voices of Oklahoma – Paul Andert WWII Veteran

  1. Tuesday, 28th of May at: 11:11 a.m.

    Hi Uncle Paul, it’s Michael. I am here on my last day of school with the students. I finally hit your site…how kool it all is…I can not beleive that I am related to such an honorable man. I always enjoy our conversations over the phone. I will get back on track and make sure we talk every Monday evenings as we were doing a little while ago, sorry I droped the ball there.

    It was great talking to you last evening, (Memorial Day/night).

    Well, the bell rang, and I need to get into the halls and do my hall duty. Take care, and as I alwasy end our converstations….’I Love You’! You are the last major connection to my mom, and that is an ‘overpowering’ feeling to know that. But then again, you are my ‘Uncle Paul’!

    God Bless You and Keep You Uncle Paul…

    michael

Leave a Reply

